10 Best Facebook Blogs and Websites in 2024

Follow Top 10 Facebook Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Facebook blogs from thousands of blogs on the web and ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.

Facebook Blogs

Here are 10 Best Facebook Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. Facebook Newsroom

Facebook Newsroom Get the latest news, announcements and media resources from the Facebook company. The Facebook company builds technologies that give people the power to connect with friends and family, find communities and grow businesses.
Blog about.fb.com
Facebook Followers 78MInstagram Followers 3.8M Frequency 2 posts / week Since Apr 2006 Domain Authority 94 Get Email Contact Get Influential Bloggers ContactsGet access to 250k active Bloggers in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the type of bloggers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share blogger's data in an Excel or CSV format.

2. Facebook For Business

 Facebook For Business Discover the latest product updates, trends, research and case studies about our tools to help businesses succeed with marketing on Facebook. Get the latest updates, marketing trends and advertising tips in your inbox.
Blog en-gb.facebook.com
Twitter Followers 6.5K Frequency 1 post / quarter Domain Authority 96 Get Email Contact

3. Meta Engineering

Meta Engineering Stay up-to-date with the latest open source project releases from Facebook, news about Infrastructure Systems, Open Source, Connectivity, Data Center Engineering, and Developer Tools. Meta is helping build a future where people have more ways to play and connect in the metaverse.
Blog engineering.fb.com
Facebook Followers 78.7MTwitter Followers 13.9MInstagram Followers 3.8M Frequency 2 posts / month Since May 2008 Domain Authority 94 Get Email Contact

4. Facebook Developer Blog

Facebook Developer Blog Find a variety of blog articles and the latest updates by Facebook for Developers. Learn more about AI, App Events, FB Start, and more.
Blog developers.facebook.com
Facebook Followers 6.9MInstagram Followers 31.4K Frequency 2 posts / week Since Jan 2012 Domain Authority 96 Get Email Contact

5. Facebook Media Blog

Facebook Media Blog Browse Announcements, best practices and success stories for acheiving your goals with Facebook. Meta builds technologies that help people connect, find communities and grow businesses.
Blog facebook.com
Facebook Followers 2.6MTwitter Followers 6.5KInstagram Followers 5.4M Since Aug 2014 Domain Authority 96 Get Email Contact

6. Facebook Research

Facebook Research At Facebook, research permeates everything we do. We believe the most interesting research questions are derived from real-world problems.
Blog research.fb.com
Facebook Followers 222.1K Since Feb 2014 Domain Authority 94 Get Email Contact

Show 7 to 1519

Facebook Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Facebook. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Alex Wilhelm Editor In Chieftechcrunch.com@alex103.3Khttp://www.linkedin.com/in/alexwilhelm
Matthew Panzarino Editor In Chieftechcrunch.com@panzer44.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/matthewpanzarino
Jaron Schneider Editor-in-chiefpetapixel.com@jaronschneider3.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jaronschneider
Karyne Levy Managing Editortechcrunch.com@karynelevyhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/karynelevy
Josiah Motley Managing Editorknowtechie.com@josiah_motley5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/josiah-motley-09635148
Taylor Hatmaker Senior Editortechcrunch.com@tayhatmaker11.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/taylorhatmaker
Matt Burns Senior Editortechcrunch.com@mjburnsy17.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mjburnsy
Ezra Dulis Senior Editorbreitbart.com@ezradulis2.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ezradulis
Matt Growcoot Senior News Editorpetapixel.com@growcoot394https://www.linkedin.com/in/matt-growcoot-a64346b6
Allum Bokhari Senior Technology Correspondentbreitbart.com@libertarianblue8
Sean O'kane Senior Transportation Reportertechcrunch.com@sokane118.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sean-o-kane-aa73b87
Mitch Green Senior Copywriterpetapixel.com@mitchgreenphoto31https://www.linkedin.com/in/mitch-green-photos
John Nolte Senior Writerbreitbart.com@noltenc
Lorenzo Franceschi-Bicchierai Senior Reportertechcrunch.com@lorenzofb52Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lorenzofb
Romain Dillet Senior Reportertechcrunch.com@romaindillet19.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/romaindillet
Catherine Shu Senior Reportertechcrunch.com@catherineshu13.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/catherineshu
Jacquelyn Melinek Senior Reportertechcrunch.com@jacqmelinek27.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jacquelynmelinek
Natasha Lomas Senior Reportertechcrunch.com@riptari22.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nlomas
Paul Sawers Senior Writertechcrunch.com@psawers14.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/psawers
Mary Ann Azevedo Senior Reportertechcrunch.com@bayareawriter34.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/maryannazevedo
Dominic-Madori Davis Senior Reportertechcrunch.com@dominicmadori9.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dominic-madori-davis
Tim De Chant Senior Climate Writertechcrunch.com@tdechant4.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dechant
Rebecca Szkutak Senior Writertechcrunch.com@rebecca_szkutak5.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rebecca-szkutak-42a899b5
Kyle Wiggers Senior Reportertechcrunch.com@kyle_l_wiggers65.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kyle-lee-wiggers
Morgan Sung Senior Writertechcrunch.com@morgan_sung24.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/morgan-sung-8036b2257
Thomas Germain Senior Technology Reportergizmodo.com@thomasgermain3.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-germain
Jonah M. Kessel Video Journalistnytimes.com@jonah_kessel9.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jonahkessel
Johnny Martyr Photojournalistpetapixel.com@johnny_martyr379https://www.linkedin.com/in/johnnymartyr
Jagmeet Singh Tech Journalisttechcrunch.com@jagmeets132.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jagmeet-singh-journalist
Temitope Olatunji Journalistcoinspeaker.com@holar_neeyi760https://www.linkedin.com/in/temitope-olatunji-42b5631a0
Marco T. Lanz Journalistcoinspeaker.com@marcotlanzd1.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/marcotlanzd
Nicholas Fearn Contributing Editorknowtechie.com@nicholasgfearn12.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nicholas-fearn-8a68b253
Josh Knowles Journalistknowtechie.com@agentxk637https://www.linkedin.com/pub/josh-knowles/11/517/539
Matthew Hughes Journalistknowtechie.com@matthewhughes7.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mattjhughes
Tolu Ajiboye Journalistcoinspeaker.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/toluajiboye
Benjamin Godfrey Journalistcoinspeaker.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/godfrey-benjamin-a71328137
Steve Muchoki Journalistcoinspeaker.com
Ildefonso Ortiz Journalistbreitbart.com@ildefonsoortiz
Graeme Green Authorpetapixel.com@greengraeme20.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/graeme-green-776a2116
Alan M. Dershowitz Contributorbreitbart.com@alandersh421.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alan-dershowitz-4b610a14a
Dana G. Smith Reporternytimes.com@smithdanag9.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/danagsmith
Sean Moran Policy Reporterbreitbart.com@seanmoran3https://www.linkedin.com/in/sean-m-98971030
Joshua Klein Reporterbreitbart.com@joshuaklein_
Jacob Bliss Reporterbreitbart.com@jacobmbliss1.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jacobmbliss
Breccan F. Thies Reporterbreitbart.com@breccanfthieshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/breccan-thies-bb4aa091
Lauren Forristal Reportertechcrunch.com@laurenforristal715https://www.linkedin.com/in/lauren-forristal
Ron Miller Enterprise Reportertechcrunch.com@ron_miller23.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ronsmiller
Tage Kene-Okafor Reportertechcrunch.com@ulonnaya22.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tage-kene-okafor
Aria Alamalhodaei Space Reportertechcrunch.com@breadfrom3.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/aria-alamalhodaei-9889a534
Carly Page Security Reportertechcrunch.com@carlypage_5.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/carlypage
Load 51 to 100 of 1000+ Bloggers